First Post…Hi!

Well, I’d like to say that people have been waiting with baited breath for me to come up with a blog – but we all know that’s not so hehe (well maybe not yet).

I’ve been been vegan for 10 years and I love every minute of it. I enjoy cooking and baking and love it even more when I can share it with people.

I love everything vintage, or vintage-like. I can’t afford most things that can be considered that, but I like to pretend that the reproductions I find are similar.

I’ve been a potter for 12 years. More off than on these days but things are changing. I’m hoping to share my new pieces as they come to life. It’s a wonderful, messy craft and I love it.

Well, there you go. Here I am!

Leave a Reply

