Chocolate Rocks..

..even moreso when there’s a strawberry dipped in it.

I found these fantastic, large, organic strawberries at Trader Joe’s today. At first I was just going to slice them up and use them for something, but then I remembered that I had a bag of chocolate chips in my cupboard. After melting them into their gooey goodness and dipping the strawberries in, out came one of my favorite desserts. I figured this would be a nice dessert for SB (my s/o) since he’s been working so hard. Who doesn’t love chocolate covered strawberries?

 

Pure bliss.

 

 

Enjoy in joy!

Leave a Reply

