Vegan MOFO: Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

I had a crapload of bananas over-ripening in the kitchen. I needed to bake something immediately so I used my Banana Bread recipe but omitted the walnuts and put in a cup of chocolate chips instead. HOLY YUUUM! Scott has eaten almost all of them already – damn him lol. But it’s ok, at least I know he likes them.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jenitreehugger
    Oct 16, 2008 @ 23:27:29

    WOAH!!!!
    They look gooood.

    Reply

  2. shellyfish
    Oct 17, 2008 @ 08:34:28

    I love banana-chocolate chip muffins! I made the ones from Joy of Vegan Baking not too long ago and they were super yummy! And my husband eats all my muffins, I have to hide some or I don’t get any!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

