Heartwrenching…

I understand things are extremely tough in todays economy. We can’t afford the luxuries we once bought on a whim, etc. Everyone is on a budget and watching every penny. When I budget and watch my pennies they ALWAYS include our kitties Max and Moe. I will give them my last morsel of food if I have to. I don’t know…maybe it’s just me.

Pets going to pound in today’s economy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shellyfish
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 15:06:55

    That is so heartbreaking! They aren’t expendable! They’re members of the family!

    Reply

  2. Dia
    Jun 01, 2009 @ 02:57:31

    I have two small dogs, Pinocchio and Figaro, and they eat better than I do some months. I always put them first and cannot imagine ever not doing it that way. I can’t believe where I live they are dumping dogs on the side of a highway!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

