Long time no see!

Well hello there purdy people!

Things have been crazy for me lately – but in a completely cool and groovy way. This has been my life as of late:

Not sure if I mentioned it, but I’m currently attending culinary school for Baking and Pastry. I am really doing something I’ve thought about for a very long time. It’s a lot of hard work but I’m learning so much!

So now that I’ve finally learned to balance some things out, expect new, fandangled recipes and tips. I want to share what I learn! See you all later this week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chef Dennis
    Aug 05, 2010 @ 05:24:06

    hi Mellie

    hope to see some great creations from you soon!! I grew up in that area, so very long ago!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

